Championship Mighty Mite team


Lockhart CFPO Mighty Mite TMT Teal remained undefeated all season long. They entered playoffs and had a tough match, advancing to the championship game at San Marcos Miller Middle School, beating the Buda Jaguars on Saturday, March 9. 

They left town in style on a party bus by Texas Made Rides of Jonathan Gonzales and escorted by Rey Chandler. The team is comprised of 5- and 6-year-olds.

The players include Ulysses Juarez, Ky’ree Brown, Jesse Martinez, Cayden Gonzales, Layton Reed, Preston Sanchez, Jackson Wright, Josiah Ortiz, Cree Roland-Cameron, and Nehemiah Siles. The Head Coach is Memo Juarez, with assistants Alex Gonzales, Adrian Martinez, and Ronald Brown. The Team Mom is Amber Moncevaiz.


Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.