Pee Wee Lions Patriot Bowl champs


The Lockhart Pee Wee Lions (2nd and 3rd and LISD students) were the Patriot Bowl champions, beating San Marcos’ Cowboys, 18-8 at Rattler Stadium on Nov. 18.

The Lockhart Pee Wee Lions included Keelan Caldwell, Kaeden Ogeda, Dylan Vest Jr., Tyson Pierre, Daylen Harrison, Cole White, Isaiah Rodriguez, Benjamin “Big Ben” Medina, Ivan Izalan, JaMicheal Anderson, Sebastian Sifuentes, Mason Dyla, Cruz Sanchez, Samuel Bowen, Jordan Mercado, Josiah Gold, Zack Gutierrez, Benton Brueggoan, Jose Salgado, Alex “AJ” Hill, Jackson Kordinak, Briar Manasco, Chris Young, Alexander “Benito” Sanchez, and Lucky the Lion, Jack Robertson. The coaches were Head Coach Dylan Vest and assistants Leo Peralta, Curtis Hawkins, Jimmy Bowen, and Sam Rodriguez. The Team Mom is Maria Bowen.


Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.